Contact Us
 

 

 
Airport Administration
(636) 532-2222
John D. Bales, Director of Aviation jbales@stlouisco.com
Dave Schubert, Deputy Director of Aviation dschubert@stlouisco.com
Robert Heine, P.E., Airport Engineer rheine@stlouisco.com
Ryan Spears, Airport Accountant rspears@stlouisco.com
Jessie Cooper, Administrative Services Manager jcooper1@stlouisco.com
Retta Morcom, Executive Secretary rmorcom@stlouisco.com
   
Maintenance Shop Information
(636) 532-9357
Greg Robertson, Chief Mechanic garobertson@stlouisco.com
Jim Marshall, Airport Maintenance Manager jmarshall@stlouisco.com
Jim Smithey, Airport Maintenance Foreman
Steve Sindel, Airport Maintenance Lead  
   
Other Contacts
 
FAA Air Traffic Control Tower (314) 890-7280
FAA ASOS (Automatic Surface Observation System) (636) 536-3734
FAA Tower ATIS (636) 532-3213
Spirit of St. Louis Airport Police
(314) 568-1996
Noise Complaint Hotline  (314) 452-8167
 
 Spirit of St. Louis Contact Form
*  Name:
*  Email:
Telephone:
Company:
Address:
City/State/Zip:
Comments:
 

Code: 
Enter Code: 
 
    
 - stlcounty_logo- phillips_logo

Spirit of St. Louis Airport - Contact Information
18270 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, Missouri 63005


(636) 532-2222 - {Voice/TTY}
(636) 532-4886 - {Fax}

- spiritairport_foot_mid_midL   - spiritairport_foot_mid_rgt
- spiritairport_foot_mid_bot
Home      Site Map       FAQ         Contact Us         Press Room          About Us                             All Rights Reserved - Spirit of St. Louis Airport  

A Dynamic Web Application with Content Management Developed and Hosted by RazorBall: We Do Websites!